Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews

4.55 Rating 1,679 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Liverpool Airport Parking
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

dwilliams@liverpoolairport.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
So easy to get to the terminal from the car park. Would have given 5 stars if it was a covered area.
Posted 1 year ago
Best airport parking experience by far... knocks spots off Manchester and B’ham. So close to the terminal for departures in turn means that once you have your luggage on your return you are literally off site and on your way home in under 5 mins.. brilliant!
Posted 1 year ago
Really great, you literally just walk across the road from the car park to the terminal, unlike Manchester, were you can take up to 4o min from car park to airport, and 1hr from airport to car park upon return.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic, we chose fast track parking and the terminal entrance was about 50yds from where we parked, and we were straight into check-in. It was really easy to find and use and, compared to return taxi fares, not that much dearer with no waiting around for a taxi that doesn't come
Posted 1 year ago
This is the fourth time i have parked at Liverpool Airport, never had any problems, always manage to find a space near to the terminal, much better than Manchester, hope they keep the charges down and maybe put a few offers on the website at certain times of the year.
Posted 1 year ago
xxxxxxxxxx
Posted 1 year ago
Great service
Cheaper than getting taxi, really easy to book and gain access on arrival, only negative was on leaving the signage directing us to exit wasnt very clear. At one point near the exit there are two blue exit signs one pointing to go left and one pointing go right. The paint signs on the carpark floor also need to be repainted as they have faded.

Over all great service highly recommended and will be used again I future.
Posted 1 year ago
So much easier than manchester
Posted 1 year ago
Online booking was easy. Able to park with ease. Price more than fair. Would definitely do again. Thank you
Posted 4 years ago
Everything worked well except the ANPR recognition of my number plate. The assistance function worked fine and the operator let me in once I gave him my booking reference. Also, On the web page https://www.liverpoolairport.com/parking/fast-track-parking/ one of the bulleted list features says "Covered walkway from car park to terminal entrance" but this was not the case. It was raining when travelled to the airport and we deliberately did not take raincoats. Probably should change the website to not say that.
Posted 4 years ago
right next door to the terminal
Posted 4 years ago
Car park not far to walk to departure area in Liverpool airport and I use a wheelchair so I need to push myself so my carer could help carry other things for me. That made me happy because I don't need to drop off car from car park then catch bus to airport .
Posted 4 years ago
Good access & very convenient for the terminal, but charges for a two day stay are horrific.
bearing in mind I paid approximately the same charge for a week's stay in July.
Posted 4 years ago
A great way to start my holiday the on-line booking was simple and easy to do I even received a £5 voucher to spend in Duty Free bonus!!! The parking its self is only a short walk from the terminal and well sign posted plus the price was great compared to other sites I looked at online. I will defiantly do this again
Posted 4 years ago
We pre paid car parking. Arrived at 4am to find no spaces to park our car. We had to park on a kerb, and worried We would get fined. Disgusting
Posted 4 years ago
Hi, if you booked to stay in Long Stay there are always spaces in zones F-K. Even at the furthest point from the terminal is only a 5 minute walk within our Long Stay product.
Kind regards
LJLA
Posted 4 years ago
Quick to get into airport buildings but costs too much
Posted 4 years ago
It didn't actually make me happy at all. It's a car park.
Furthermore, when I dropped somebody off the other day in the very short stay / drop off car park, despite having dropped my £2 into the hopper (which is a travesty by the way as there are no other drop off areas and I resent having to pay at all for this) the barrier would not lift. Not what one needs first thing in the morning, especially when there are several impatient taxi drivers behind.
Posted 4 years ago
Hi, we have a free drop off area called Drop off 2. If you take a right at the roundabout and follow the signs you are eligible for 20 minutes of free parking with just a short walk to the terminal.
Kind regards
LJLA
Posted 4 years ago
Nothing went wrong with the parking.... it's just that having to pay between double and six times the price I pay at Manchester Airport leaves you with a feeling of being mugged every time I go to Liverpool Airport. A forthcoming trip from your base has cost me £45 for 37 hours..... whereas the multi-storey car park at Manchester cost me £56..... FOR 10 DAYS!!!

Go figure.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent to find easy to access the airport ,everything was first class ,thankyou
Posted 5 years ago
easy to book on line turn up at park, get ticket park car and walk 100 mtrs to air port entrance couldn,t be easyer same when ariveing back walk 100 mtrs to car drive to barrier put ticket in machine and away you go exelent.
Posted 5 years ago
Liverpool Airport Parking is rated 4.55 based on 1,679 reviews