Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews

4.55 Rating 1,679 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Liverpool Airport Parking
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

dwilliams@liverpoolairport.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
litter everywhere . free drop off car park a shambles more potholes than on the moon . dont think its seen a roadsweeper since noahs ark was built.
car park directions totally dark particularly informing of PENALTIES of stopping in designated areas . must be one of the untidiest airports in uk
Posted 2 years ago
Being disabled an using a wheelchair for the first time to go aboard I was anxious but your staff made me feel fine thank you
Posted 5 years ago
Easy to park near to terminal. Car secure. Easier and cheaper than getting taxi!
Posted 5 years ago
It was well sign posted.But it was quite a walk carrying the suitcases
Posted 4 years ago
Signage could have been better lit as we arrived in the dark. When we did park it was close to terminal and all went well. More lighting please as it needs to be easy to find when not visited before, but this aside I would use again.
Posted 4 years ago
The airport is great and easy to use.

The only let down is the car parking staff / online services. I had to email over 10 times and called twice (hung up on once!) to amend a booking. I feel a few customer service courses could help
Posted 4 years ago
We always use the multi-storey carpark and the process is so easy. Number plate recognition is always prompt and access is instant. There is always plenty of room to park, the lifts are efficient and so you are out of the park and into the terminal building with no hassle. I have recommended other people to use the multi-storey. A 5 star service!
Posted 5 years ago
happy that my car was looked after for a week for only £40.
Posted 5 years ago
No Problems at all Will use again
Posted 4 years ago
Efficient organised good price and secure, staff are superb
Posted 4 years ago
Inside - Safe - easy to park up with plenty of room - close to departure lounge
Posted 4 years ago
Being able to get a disabled space so near to the airport entrance and being given a voucher so that we could take our own badges with us.
Posted 4 years ago
My 8-year-old son broke his arm a couple of days before our flight. Spoke to Flybe who were very understanding and gave us credit for the flights. I also got a refund from our hotel who also understood the situation. Unfortunately, Liverpool Airport Car Parking were not as understanding and refused to give us credit. It would be nice for someone to actually have some compassion and provide a good customer experience.
Posted 4 years ago
Parked in long stay, easy walking distance from terminal, all well signed
Posted 2 years ago
Close to the airport and easy to book online
Posted 4 years ago
very easy to park, no stressing, very easy to exit, no messing.
Posted 4 years ago
The booking was easy to make on-line. The system worked well, entry and exit were trouble free and l found a space that was convenient. I would use the service again.
Posted 4 years ago
Very easy and very near to the terminal - no problems
Posted 4 years ago
fuss free,just pull up to the barrier wait for your ticket and park the car.walking distance from the airport.same fuss free on the way out,just put your ticket in the machine and away you go.only downside is that the price has increased quite a bit.
Posted 4 years ago
We used the long stay car park and it was ideal - Good value, no hassle, easy to find and airport easily walkable.
Posted 5 years ago
Liverpool Airport Parking is rated 4.55 based on 1,679 reviews