Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews

4.34 Rating 528 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Liverpool Airport Parking
"litter everywhere . free drop off car park a shambles more potholes than on the moon . dont think its seen a roadsweeper since noahs ark was built. car park directions totally dark particularly informing of PENALTIES of stopping in designated areas . must be one of the untidiest airports in uk"
Posted 9 months ago
Visit Website
"Being disabled an using a wheelchair for the first time to go aboard I was anxious but your staff made me feel fine thank you"
Posted 3 years ago
"Easy to park near to terminal. Car secure. Easier and cheaper than getting taxi!"
Posted 3 years ago
"Signage could have been better lit as we arrived in the dark. When we did park it was close to terminal and all went well. More lighting please as it needs to be easy to find when not visited before, but this aside I would use again."
Posted 2 years ago
"We always use the multi-storey carpark and the process is so easy. Number plate recognition is always prompt and access is instant. There is always plenty of room to park, the lifts are efficient and so you are out of the park and into the terminal building with no hassle. I have recommended other people to use the multi-storey. A 5 star service!"
Posted 3 years ago
"happy that my car was looked after for a week for only £40."
Posted 3 years ago
"It was well sign posted.But it was quite a walk carrying the suitcases"
Posted 2 years ago
"No Problems at all Will use again"
Posted 2 years ago
"Efficient organised good price and secure, staff are superb"
Posted 2 years ago
"The airport is great and easy to use. The only let down is the car parking staff / online services. I had to email over 10 times and called twice (hung up on once!) to amend a booking. I feel a few customer service courses could help"
Posted 2 years ago
"Inside - Safe - easy to park up with plenty of room - close to departure lounge"
Posted 2 years ago
"Being able to get a disabled space so near to the airport entrance and being given a voucher so that we could take our own badges with us."
Posted 2 years ago
"Close to the airport and easy to book online"
Posted 2 years ago
"very easy to park, no stressing, very easy to exit, no messing."
Posted 2 years ago
"Very easy and very near to the terminal - no problems"
Posted 2 years ago
"fuss free,just pull up to the barrier wait for your ticket and park the car.walking distance from the airport.same fuss free on the way out,just put your ticket in the machine and away you go.only downside is that the price has increased quite a bit."
Posted 2 years ago
"My 8-year-old son broke his arm a couple of days before our flight. Spoke to Flybe who were very understanding and gave us credit for the flights. I also got a refund from our hotel who also understood the situation. Unfortunately, Liverpool Airport Car Parking were not as understanding and refused to give us credit. It would be nice for someone to actually have some compassion and provide a good customer experience."
Posted 2 years ago
"We used the long stay car park and it was ideal - Good value, no hassle, easy to find and airport easily walkable."
Posted 3 years ago
"Very good site and your service smooth running and for all check in and fly out with not at ich many thanks Liverpool airport"
Posted 3 years ago
"You provide an expensive ripoff that often costs more than the actual flight. One always finds oneself driving to the remotest part of the car park. Seeing a fox standing near my car was the nicest part of the experience. The drop off car park is an even bigger ripoff. Two pounds just to leave someone off, and all done in the name of somehow providing a better service. I read that your marketing manager said customers were happy with this arrangement. What a joke."
Posted 3 years ago
Liverpool Airport Parking is rated 4.34 based on 528 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support