Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews

4.34 Rating 528 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Liverpool Airport Parking
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"Parked in long stay, easy walking distance from terminal, all well signed"
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"No Problems at all Will use again"
Posted 2 years ago
"Efficient organised good price and secure, staff are superb"
Posted 2 years ago
"Close to the airport and easy to book online"
Posted 2 years ago
"very easy to park, no stressing, very easy to exit, no messing."
Posted 2 years ago
"Inside - Safe - easy to park up with plenty of room - close to departure lounge"
Posted 2 years ago
"The booking was easy to make on-line. The system worked well, entry and exit were trouble free and l found a space that was convenient. I would use the service again."
Posted 2 years ago
"Online booking was easy. Able to park with ease. Price more than fair. Would definitely do again. Thank you"
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to find and close to the terminal."
Posted 2 years ago
"Very good prices if booked in advance, we reserved parking on zone close to main terminal so less than 10 minutes walk, think of it on cold day when you arriving back from a warm holiday, it's so enjoyable just walk back to your car in minutes..."
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to book. Price competitive. Extremely close to airport.Used everytime we have flown from Liverpool and see no reason to change."
Posted 2 years ago
"Booking system easy to use - convenience of position of parking is excellent - value for money"
Posted 2 years ago
"Being able to get a disabled space so near to the airport entrance and being given a voucher so that we could take our own badges with us."
Posted 2 years ago
"Very easy and very near to the terminal - no problems"
Posted 2 years ago
"fuss free,just pull up to the barrier wait for your ticket and park the car.walking distance from the airport.same fuss free on the way out,just put your ticket in the machine and away you go.only downside is that the price has increased quite a bit."
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service right beside the airport we are very happy and confident to leave our car parked in the multi-story car park"
Posted 2 years ago
"Trouble free parking"
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy on arrival and very convenient for the terminal building, 5 minutes from the car to the check in desk!"
Posted 2 years ago
"We drove into the car park as per the instructions and found a parking place quickly it was only a short walk to the terminal and a coffee we found it much easier then manchester"
Posted 2 years ago
"Really easy to book and use. Very happy with how smoothly it went from dropping the car off to picking it up."
Posted 2 years ago
Liverpool Airport Parking is rated 4.34 based on 528 reviews