Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews

4.34 Rating 528 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Liverpool Airport Parking
"Very easy and very near to the terminal - no problems"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"fuss free,just pull up to the barrier wait for your ticket and park the car.walking distance from the airport.same fuss free on the way out,just put your ticket in the machine and away you go.only downside is that the price has increased quite a bit."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Liverpool airport is quick and smooth from arriving to getting on flight, only downside is the duty free needs to be bigger with more variety"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service right beside the airport we are very happy and confident to leave our car parked in the multi-story car park"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Trouble free parking"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy on arrival and very convenient for the terminal building, 5 minutes from the car to the check in desk!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We drove into the car park as per the instructions and found a parking place quickly it was only a short walk to the terminal and a coffee we found it much easier then manchester"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Really easy to book and use. Very happy with how smoothly it went from dropping the car off to picking it up."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Parking is simple with no vehicle transfer required"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Thought I'd made a mistake by pressing button on ticket machine on way into the car park. I went to the kiosk and staff very helpful and sorted out problem for me immediately."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very easy to arrange, reasonable cost, only a matter of yards to walk check in couldn't be easier."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Everything worked well except the ANPR recognition of my number plate. The assistance function worked fine and the operator let me in once I gave him my booking reference. Also, On the web page https://www.liverpoolairport.com/parking/fast-track-parking/ one of the bulleted list features says "Covered walkway from car park to terminal entrance" but this was not the case. It was raining when travelled to the airport and we deliberately did not take raincoats. Probably should change the website to not say that."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"parking made easy easy easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to locate"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Simple and easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The car park is within easy walking distance of the terminal building but the capacity seems to be far too small. My wife and I, both retired drove round and round for about 20 minutes before finding a very small space next to an Irish registered Luton type rental van. We'd followed the signs indicating spaces available but could only find spaces for Blue Badge holders which we are not eligible to use. Many other cars were also driving around searching for these elusive spaces!! This was our first time using Liverpool as we have always previously used Manchester where parking has never been a problem and would seriously have to consider whether to use it again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I changed my car a couple of weeks prior to my flight and used the link on the airport parking website to update my new car reg number. Got to the airport and the camera did not register the plate. Had to call the operator who rather abruptly let us through. On exiting the car park a week later on getting to the barrier a charge appeared on the screen to tell us how much we owed so once again we had to press the buzzer and quote the reg number to allow us to exit. Not great."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I hold a disability Blue badge and I am able to park very close to the terminal. I think it is easy to access and the rates are reasonable. the ease of parking leads me to often preferring to fly from Liverpool."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Close to the terminal, good condition building. Well lit, quick entry and exit"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"was easily signposted secure car park would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Liverpool Airport Parking is rated 4.34 based on 528 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support