Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews

4.34 Rating 526 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Liverpool Airport Parking
Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Mrs Karen Irving
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Liverpool airport is quick and smooth from arriving to getting on flight, only downside is the duty free needs to be bigger with more variety
Posted 11 months ago
Mrs Margaret Cawley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service right beside the airport we are very happy and confident to leave our car parked in the multi-story car park
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Trouble free parking
Posted 11 months ago
Mr Peter Leatham
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy on arrival and very convenient for the terminal building, 5 minutes from the car to the check in desk!
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We drove into the car park as per the instructions and found a parking place quickly it was only a short walk to the terminal and a coffee we found it much easier then manchester
Posted 11 months ago
Miss Gill White
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really easy to book and use. Very happy with how smoothly it went from dropping the car off to picking it up.
Posted 11 months ago
Mr Alton Murphy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Parking is simple with no vehicle transfer required
Posted 11 months ago
Mrs Janet Rushworth
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thought I'd made a mistake by pressing button on ticket machine on way into the car park.
I went to the kiosk and staff very helpful and sorted out problem for me immediately.
Posted 11 months ago
Mr Terence Gough
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to arrange, reasonable cost, only a matter of yards to walk check in couldn't be easier.
Posted 11 months ago
Mr Neil Williamson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Everything worked well except the ANPR recognition of my number plate. The assistance function worked fine and the operator let me in once I gave him my booking reference. Also, On the web page https://www.liverpoolairport.com/parking/fast-track-parking/ one of the bulleted list features says "Covered walkway from car park to terminal entrance" but this was not the case. It was raining when travelled to the airport and we deliberately did not take raincoats. Probably should change the website to not say that.
Posted 11 months ago
Mr Norman Sacks
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

parking made easy easy easy
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to locate
Posted 11 months ago
Mr Goff Reilly-Cooper
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Simple and easy to use
Posted 11 months ago
Mr Kevin Rea
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The car park is within easy walking distance of the terminal building but the capacity seems to be far too small. My wife and I, both retired drove round and round for about 20 minutes before finding a very small space next to an Irish registered Luton type rental van. We'd followed the signs indicating spaces available but could only find spaces for Blue Badge holders which we are not eligible to use. Many other cars were also driving around searching for these elusive spaces!! This was our first time using Liverpool as we have always previously used Manchester where parking has never been a problem and would seriously have to consider whether to use it again.
Posted 11 months ago
Mrs Tracey Pedder
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I changed my car a couple of weeks prior to my flight and used the link on the airport parking website to update my new car reg number. Got to the airport and the camera did not register the plate. Had to call the operator who rather abruptly let us through. On exiting the car park a week later on getting to the barrier a charge appeared on the screen to tell us how much we owed so once again we had to press the buzzer and quote the reg number to allow us to exit. Not great.
Posted 11 months ago
Mr GEORGE SEDGWICK
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I hold a disability Blue badge and I am able to park very close to the terminal. I think it is easy to access and the rates are reasonable. the ease of parking leads me to often preferring to fly from Liverpool.
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Close to the terminal, good condition building. Well lit, quick entry and exit
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

was easily signposted secure car park would use again
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Parking easy and car was safe on return.
Posted 11 months ago
Mrs Margaret Devonald
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

easy to get to very straightforeward to park ,if you get stuck very nice person helps you, have recomended to other people, will use again, thank you.
Posted 11 months ago
Liverpool Airport Parking is rated 4.34 based on 526 reviews