Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews

4.55 Rating 1,679 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Liverpool Airport Parking
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

dwilliams@liverpoolairport.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
There is no contact. Cancelled holiday come and gone and no contact or refund. Website states a 'credit note' will be issued but what happens if your chosen replacment holiday wont be flying from Liverpool. Dont pre-book otherwise you will lose money is what your advising!!!!!
Posted 3 months ago
I have not been able to use the Carparking facilities yet but can rate the no quibble rearranging of my carparking reservation due to Corvid-19 - thank you- I am hoping to rebook soon
Posted 3 months ago
Sorry i didn’t go flight was cancelled but maybe next time
Posted 3 months ago
We were still charged for parking even though we are all in lockdown I think you should have sent out a message to let everyone know exactly How to apply for a refund or even a way to change to a later date
Very disappointed
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service. Contacted customer service due to being stuck in Spain and arrange for family member to collect car. Very helpful. Only criticism I have is that they do not offer yearly charges as I use the car park at least once a month with no loyalty rewards
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent help when we arrived home six hours late having been diverted to Birmingham. My mistake in hitting the three key rather than four, in our car registration number was very sympathetically dealt with by the gentleman in the office. All this made a very long and stressful journey home much easier.
Posted 4 months ago
The only problem that I encountered was the signs fof the exit were not clear. Road markings need repainting and signs erecting for the exit. Apart from that, excellent.
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant for people with limited mobility bit on the expensive side
Posted 4 months ago
Very good carpark
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to book, access and park. Very close to the airport building
Posted 4 months ago
I Thought your service was very good no problems at all will be booking again.
Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
close to airport but difficult to find spaces
Posted 4 months ago
So simple to park and competitively priced, just collect ticket at entrance park up and my car was safe and just a short walk to the airport
Posted 4 months ago
Used multi story. Close to terminal and reasonable price. Trouble free parking.
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to book and park would definitely book again
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent help from staff when arriving or departing.
Posted 4 months ago
Very good no problems
Posted 4 months ago
easy to get access and close to the terminal.Could do with upgrading exit signs.struggled to find exit at night.
Posted 4 months ago
Easy access to terminal. Well laid out. Love it
Posted 4 months ago
I have parked my car at Liverpool Airport long stay car park a number of times. Never struggled to find a space and just a short walk to the terminal. Always competitively priced, 5 star service. Highly recommended. Des Nellany
Posted 4 months ago
Liverpool Airport Parking is rated 4.55 based on 1,679 reviews