Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews

4.55 Rating 1,679 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Liverpool Airport Parking
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

dwilliams@liverpoolairport.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good fastrack
Posted 1 year ago
Was disappointed with poor admin I had to change the registration number of the vehicle and received confirmation this had been done - when I assumed at the barrier (fast track parking) it would not open - spoke to customer services and they took my details and opened the barrier - on my return the same thing the ticket would not work - spoke again to CS and they asked me registration number - obviously nothing had been amended although I had confirmation from yourselves

]
Posted 1 year ago
GOOD PARKING A FEW MINUTES WALK TO TERMINAL BUT EXPENSIVE FOR OPEN AIR PARKING.
Posted 1 year ago
Reasonably priced, close to the terminal, no fuss exit
Posted 1 year ago
Signage to get to the carpark is not very good and postcode doesn’t take you directly there if using a Sat Nav or Goggle Maps. We found it by process of elimination, that said it only delayed us by 10 mins, others did have the same issue.
Carpark is ideally located and short walk to terminal although the walk isn’t under cover so in bad weather a little unpleasant.
We prepaid, everything worked (entry and exit) and went smoothly so am overall good experience.
Posted 1 year ago
Conveniently located to terminal, fast track parking is outdoor so not such a good option as multi-story in the winter
Posted 1 year ago
It's great
Posted 1 year ago
generally pleased with arrangements but signs for Exit not clear
Posted 1 year ago
Don’t take ticket on entry ‼️We did but got quickly sorted on exit
Posted 1 year ago
Straight forward instructions.
Value for money, big tick.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use, close to the airport. Cheap!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to book & close to airport. Worth the price.
Posted 1 year ago
Good signage. Plenty of space in the multi-story, which is close to the terminal.
Posted 1 year ago
I use the car park frequently and I think there should be some kind of loyalty bonus as it’s very expensive.
Posted 1 year ago
What can i say, it's a car park. It was easy to locate etc
Posted 1 year ago
This is the fourth time i have parked at Liverpool Airport, never had any problems, always manage to find a space near to the terminal, much better than Manchester, hope they keep the charges down and maybe put a few offers on the website at certain times of the year.
Posted 1 year ago
No problems. 2 minute walk to Terminal . Reasonable price.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good and very convenient.
An addition I would urgently recommend is that trolley bays be provided in these car parks.
Posted 1 year ago
Very convenient way to start a trip abroad. The arrival was very smooth with the barrier recognising the number plate. However, after picking up the car and leaving the multistorey, on inserting the ticket, I was asked to pay an extra £20 for no reason. The parking had been pre-paid until around 11pm and it was only 10.30. I was able to sort it out via speaking to the Assistance, but it was a little inconvenient with cars waiting behind me.
Posted 1 year ago
Barrier didn’t read car reg so had to go parking office to get ticket validated, only took a minute to get sorted. I use the car park once a month and over time the walkway back to the car park is accumulating mud. If the floor is wet and you are dragging a suitcase it can collect a lot of mud on the bottom of your case , which can then pass into your car. Not a major issue but maybe worth cleaning it up.
Other than that all good
Posted 1 year ago
Liverpool Airport Parking is rated 4.55 based on 1,679 reviews