Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews

4.34 Rating 528 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Liverpool Airport Parking
"litter everywhere . free drop off car park a shambles more potholes than on the moon . dont think its seen a roadsweeper since noahs ark was built. car park directions totally dark particularly informing of PENALTIES of stopping in designated areas . must be one of the untidiest airports in uk"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Parked in long stay, easy walking distance from terminal, all well signed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It was well sign posted.But it was quite a walk carrying the suitcases"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"No Problems at all Will use again"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Efficient organised good price and secure, staff are superb"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Signage could have been better lit as we arrived in the dark. When we did park it was close to terminal and all went well. More lighting please as it needs to be easy to find when not visited before, but this aside I would use again."
4 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Close to the airport and easy to book online"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The cost is reasonable and so close to the terminal. Recognition of the number plate made for a quick entry."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"very easy to park, no stressing, very easy to exit, no messing."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The airport is great and easy to use. The only let down is the car parking staff / online services. I had to email over 10 times and called twice (hung up on once!) to amend a booking. I feel a few customer service courses could help"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Inside - Safe - easy to park up with plenty of room - close to departure lounge"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"For once there were plenty of spaces and we didn't have to drive round for ages trying to find a space. :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The booking was easy to make on-line. The system worked well, entry and exit were trouble free and l found a space that was convenient. I would use the service again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Online booking was easy. Able to park with ease. Price more than fair. Would definitely do again. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to find and close to the terminal."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good prices if booked in advance, we reserved parking on zone close to main terminal so less than 10 minutes walk, think of it on cold day when you arriving back from a warm holiday, it's so enjoyable just walk back to your car in minutes..."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Convenient ,hassle free ,no problem with parking with a range of distances to airport terminal (price was reasonable ) better to book well in advance )"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to book. Price competitive. Extremely close to airport.Used everytime we have flown from Liverpool and see no reason to change."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Booking system easy to use - convenience of position of parking is excellent - value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Being able to get a disabled space so near to the airport entrance and being given a voucher so that we could take our own badges with us."
4 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Liverpool Airport Parking is rated 4.34 based on 528 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This