Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews

526 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network
Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Mr William Vernon Robert Ennett
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was well sign posted.But it was quite a walk carrying the suitcases
Posted 5 months ago
Visit Website
Mr Colin Fitch
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

No Problems at all Will use again
Posted 5 months ago
Mr Martin Kay
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Efficient organised good price and secure, staff are superb
Posted 6 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Signage could have been better lit as we arrived in the dark. When we did park it was close to terminal and all went well. More lighting please as it needs to be easy to find when not visited before, but this aside I would use again.
Posted 6 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Close to the airport and easy to book online
Posted 6 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The cost is reasonable and so close to the terminal. Recognition of the number plate made for a quick entry.
Posted 6 months ago
Mr Leonard Belch
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very easy to park, no stressing, very easy to exit, no messing.
Posted 6 months ago
Mr Christopher Wragg
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The airport is great and easy to use.

The only let down is the car parking staff / online services. I had to email over 10 times and called twice (hung up on once!) to amend a booking. I feel a few customer service courses could help
Posted 6 months ago
Mr Peter Bowley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Inside - Safe - easy to park up with plenty of room - close to departure lounge
Posted 6 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

For once there were plenty of spaces and we didn't have to drive round for ages trying to find a space. :-)
Posted 6 months ago
Mrs Angela Marie Hayes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The booking was easy to make on-line. The system worked well, entry and exit were trouble free and l found a space that was convenient. I would use the service again.
Posted 6 months ago
Mrs Catherine Roberts
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Online booking was easy. Able to park with ease. Price more than fair. Would definitely do again. Thank you
Posted 6 months ago
Mr Stuart Davison
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to find and close to the terminal.
Posted 6 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good prices if booked in advance, we reserved parking on zone close to main terminal so less than 10 minutes walk, think of it on cold day when you arriving back from a warm holiday, it's so enjoyable just walk back to your car in minutes...
Posted 6 months ago
Mrs Elizabeth Otto
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Convenient ,hassle free ,no problem with parking with a range of distances to airport terminal (price was reasonable ) better to book well in advance )
Posted 6 months ago
Mr John Bowman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to book. Price competitive. Extremely close to airport.Used everytime we have flown from Liverpool and see no reason to change.
Posted 6 months ago
Mrs Jennifer Whitehouse
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Booking system easy to use - convenience of position of parking is excellent - value for money
Posted 6 months ago
Mr JAMES PETO
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Being able to get a disabled space so near to the airport entrance and being given a voucher so that we could take our own badges with us.
Posted 6 months ago
Mr William Davies
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy and very near to the terminal - no problems
Posted 6 months ago
Mr Gary Cornwall
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

fuss free,just pull up to the barrier wait for your ticket and park the car.walking distance from the airport.same fuss free on the way out,just put your ticket in the machine and away you go.only downside is that the price has increased quite a bit.
Posted 6 months ago
Liverpool Airport Parking is rated 4.34 based on 526 reviews