Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews

4.55 Rating 1,676 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Liverpool Airport Parking
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

dwilliams@liverpoolairport.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was unable to use due to covid -19, my flight and hotel stay was cancelled, to be honest I forgot about my car park and did not get a reminder like received from my airline and hotel informing me to move the date or cancel so unfortunately this is now money lost.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with the service I received after sadly having to cancel our wedding and honeymoon. We were informed quite early on in this current pandemic that we could rebook our car parking space and were given a small extra amount for the inconvenience. Very nice surprise even though it wasn’t the airports fault.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Due to Coronavirus we could not travel, due to the exceptional circumstances I thought the airport would automatically refund the fee, very poor
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was cancelled and would like a refund please
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy.
Posted 1 month ago
Flight canx Easyjet didnt use your carpark.
Posted 1 month ago
never used as flights were cancelled due to lock down
Posted 1 month ago
well organised and i find parking easy
Posted 1 month ago
I think you need to review your automated email service! Obviously we did not use the car park due to the lockdown. I'll do a proper review when you honour the voucher.
Posted 1 month ago
Flights were cancelled but could get through to get this money I paid refunded
Posted 1 month ago
Seamless from start to finish.
Posted 1 month ago
Simple and quick.
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt refund of unusable parking by way of credit voucher for future use. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi , just to say I didn’t use the space. Due to lockdown and no flight. I would be grateful if I could have a credit refund for next time I’m allowed to use your parking facility.
Kind Regards
Stephen Burrows
Car reg GJ14MYY

Reading on , I do have to say I didn’t realise that I could apply for a refund?
Posted 1 month ago
That score was on passed experience, however this time 12.4.2020 all are travel was cancelled due to the Corona virus ,i email tried to make conract by phone ,phone number was not connecting and email bounced back .All i wanted to do was rearrange my booking .
Posted 1 month ago
As you know our flights were cancelled by Ryanair so we did not drive to the car park as restrictions on travel were in place ,to leave our car at Liverpool Airport for 2 weeks while being isolated at home .In short we DID NOT USE the parking
Posted 1 month ago
Didn’t use it of course. Flight cancelled because of COVID-19.
Posted 1 month ago
There is no contact. Cancelled holiday come and gone and no contact or refund. Website states a 'credit note' will be issued but what happens if your chosen replacment holiday wont be flying from Liverpool. Dont pre-book otherwise you will lose money is what your advising!!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
I have not been able to use the Carparking facilities yet but can rate the no quibble rearranging of my carparking reservation due to Corvid-19 - thank you- I am hoping to rebook soon
Posted 1 month ago
Sorry i didn’t go flight was cancelled but maybe next time
Posted 2 months ago
Liverpool Airport Parking is rated 4.55 based on 1,676 reviews