Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews

4.34 Rating 526 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Liverpool Airport Parking
526 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Mr William Vernon Robert Ennett
It was well sign posted.But it was quite a walk carrying the suitcases

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Liverpool Airport Parking in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Mr William Vernon Robert Ennett
Verified Buyer
"It was well sign posted.But it was quite a walk carrying the suitcases"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
Mr Colin Fitch
Verified Buyer
"No Problems at all Will use again"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Martin Kay
Verified Buyer
"Efficient organised good price and secure, staff are superb"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Signage could have been better lit as we arrived in the dark. When we did park it was close to terminal and all went well. More lighting please as it needs to be easy to find when not visited before, but this aside I would use again."
4 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Close to the airport and easy to book online"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The cost is reasonable and so close to the terminal. Recognition of the number plate made for a quick entry."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Leonard Belch
Verified Buyer
"very easy to park, no stressing, very easy to exit, no messing."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Christopher Wragg
Verified Buyer
"The airport is great and easy to use. The only let down is the car parking staff / online services. I had to email over 10 times and called twice (hung up on once!) to amend a booking. I feel a few customer service courses could help"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Peter Bowley
Verified Buyer
"Inside - Safe - easy to park up with plenty of room - close to departure lounge"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"For once there were plenty of spaces and we didn't have to drive round for ages trying to find a space. :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs Angela Marie Hayes
Verified Buyer
"The booking was easy to make on-line. The system worked well, entry and exit were trouble free and l found a space that was convenient. I would use the service again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs Catherine Roberts
Verified Buyer
"Online booking was easy. Able to park with ease. Price more than fair. Would definitely do again. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Stuart Davison
Verified Buyer
"Easy to find and close to the terminal."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good prices if booked in advance, we reserved parking on zone close to main terminal so less than 10 minutes walk, think of it on cold day when you arriving back from a warm holiday, it's so enjoyable just walk back to your car in minutes..."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs Elizabeth Otto
Verified Buyer
"Convenient ,hassle free ,no problem with parking with a range of distances to airport terminal (price was reasonable ) better to book well in advance )"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr John Bowman
Verified Buyer
"Easy to book. Price competitive. Extremely close to airport.Used everytime we have flown from Liverpool and see no reason to change."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs Jennifer Whitehouse
Verified Buyer
"Booking system easy to use - convenience of position of parking is excellent - value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr JAMES PETO
Verified Buyer
"Being able to get a disabled space so near to the airport entrance and being given a voucher so that we could take our own badges with us."
4 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr William Davies
Verified Buyer
"Very easy and very near to the terminal - no problems"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Gary Cornwall
Verified Buyer
"fuss free,just pull up to the barrier wait for your ticket and park the car.walking distance from the airport.same fuss free on the way out,just put your ticket in the machine and away you go.only downside is that the price has increased quite a bit."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Liverpool Airport Parking is rated 4.34 based on 526 reviews