Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews

4.55 Rating 1,679 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Liverpool Airport Parking
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

dwilliams@liverpoolairport.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good site and your service smooth running and for all check in and fly out with not at ich many thanks Liverpool airport
Posted 5 years ago
You provide an expensive ripoff that often costs more than the actual flight. One always finds oneself driving to the remotest part of the car park. Seeing a fox standing near my car was the nicest part of the experience. The drop off car park is an even bigger ripoff. Two pounds just to leave someone off, and all done in the name of somehow providing a better service. I read that your marketing manager said customers were happy with this arrangement. What a joke.
Posted 5 years ago
Very good prices if booked in advance, we reserved parking on zone close to main terminal so less than 10 minutes walk, think of it on cold day when you arriving back from a warm holiday, it's so enjoyable just walk back to your car in minutes...
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to book. Price competitive. Extremely close to airport.Used everytime we have flown from Liverpool and see no reason to change.
Posted 4 years ago
Very happy
Posted 4 years ago
Booking process was shambolic (see previous complaint re difficulty in getting confirmation). Having used the car park on a number of previous occasions and the same actual car park & entry, I discovered on arrival that I was in a completely different car park - this wasn't clear on the booking. As a result, I was denied access on arrival & subsequently late. In summary no incentive to return
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic Easyjet staff and car park staff. The overall appearance of Liverpool airport is a little tired. After arriving back from Malaga airport, Liverpool looks rather scruffy.
Posted 5 years ago
I've used the long stay several times previously but on this occasion it was NOT seamless:
Despite having paid in advance, my number plate was not recognised. Did get through on the intercom and the barrier was raised but the 'voice' needs some training in customer service..a quick apology would have been appreciated instead of a bored 'reference number?'.
On my return, the barrier wasn't working for exit.
Posted 5 years ago
Our apologies that your last visit with us didn't go seamlessly. Here at LJLA we are constantly trying to improve our service and we take this feedback on board.

Sometimes our ANPR system doesn't pick read the number plate due to bad weather. We are upgrading our system in the near future to allow for this and hope that your next visit to our car parks goes as seamless as your previous visits.

With kind regards,
LJLA
Posted 5 years ago
Fast service very impressed. Will be using the airport in the future.
Posted 5 years ago
It all worked out well and far cheaper when pre-booked. Paid a few pounds extra for an outside car park but nearer to the terminal however still quite a walk as car park very full and had to park near the far end. When booking you have to give your car registration which lets you in automatically with number plate recognition and the system worked well. We would use this facility again.
Posted 5 years ago
I have used the parking at J L Airport several times in the past and have been very satisfied with the service. My wife is suffering from Atrial Fibrillation and, as I usually do, I decided to drop her off at the Drop Off car park before proceeding to the car park proper. I was rather surprised to find that I had to pay £2 for using the drop off car park. In the past this has been free. I am not sure if there is a way of going directly from the Drop Off car park to the other one without going through the exit.
Posted 5 years ago
Easy to find plenty of spaces safe and secure. Website easy to use no hidden charges.
Posted 5 years ago
I booked my car into what I thought was the multi-storey car park (paid £60+) because the on-line advert said 30 - 60 seconds from terminal only to follow signs and end up against the fence by the end of runway.

In the terminal building I asked the ladies on the Information desk how I exit the car park on my return and how the machine would know that I had pre-paid - just put the ticket in the barrier machine and it will read the registration number on the ticket was their reply.

Upon return, which was at 3:00am due to a delayed flight from Geneva, I left my wife outside the terminal (she has a medical condition which prevents her walking distance) and went to get the car.

As I was passing the multi-storey car park office I spoke to the gentleman on duty who informed me that the ticket I had was of no use and that all it would do is ask me for is money - I'd already put the ticket in the machine inside the terminal and as the man said it asked me for £67.

When I told him what the information ladies told me he said they didn't know what they were talking about!!!!!!!

I gave him my booking reference number and he let me out of the car park.

All in all not the best experience at 3:00am.

And to top it all you have spelt my name wrong on your survey request - QUALITY to the end!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted 5 years ago
No information where is any free space for parked car.
Posted 5 years ago
Sorry i didn’t go flight was cancelled but maybe next time
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent. Close by. Etc. Only big niggles with liverpool are 1. Slow baggage handling on return flights. 2. Ludicrous roping off area leading to border control. Is someone ‘taking the Mackey’???
Posted 11 months ago
Very convenient location for terminal building but may need a rain coat or umbrella in wet weather
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent with plenty of space, no problems what so ever..
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy and convenient. Highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Very convenient for the airport
Posted 1 year ago
Liverpool Airport Parking is rated 4.55 based on 1,679 reviews