Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews

4.55 Rating 1,679 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Liverpool Airport Parking
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

dwilliams@liverpoolairport.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Toilets are dreadful!!! Stinking and dirty I've used it on many occasions and every time was the same. Your plate recognition system at the car park didn't work once.
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Katarzyna,

Thank you for your recent review. We are refurbishing our toilets in the very near future and have placed a poem on the entrance to them to inform our customers. It reads:

We know our toilets aren't pristine,
despite our best efforts to keep them clean,
soon they will be completely demolished,
and replaced with toilets,
Sweet smelling and polished!

We look forward to hearing from you again.

Kind regards,
LJLA
Posted 5 years ago
My wife & I were were pleased with everything,officials were friendly & helpful.We had a Rolls Royce service.With the exception with a young lady who was dealing with the boarding pass checking.She was most officious to a lady & her two daughters.The people were opening their suitcases.Both my wife & I are regular fliers for the last 40 years.Never
have we experienced such lack of common courtesy by this official.
I have no knowledge as to why this lady official was acting this way.There were very few passengers.Sadly this lady's way of dealing with us left a lot to be desired.Due to this one person we shall never use your airport.
Funny how one person can upset 5 people who will never use your airport.
Posted 5 years ago
No directions to car park
Ended up at barrier just before terminal
There was another car in front which had done same thing
Used intercom to get directions
Arrived at barrier where I sat waiting for my reg to be verified
Used intercom only to be told they had no record of my booking
Asked them to double check and saw my name coming up and barrier opened
Saw posters saying parking from under £3 per day
Cost me £33 from Sunday morning to Monday at 12.15pm and that was supposed to be a special rate
Not a great experience for my first time at the airport
Posted 5 years ago
Barrier didn't recognise my registration number. Very expensive for just one day. Don't see why you have to give check in/out times when the price is the same regardless. Took ages to find a space and then a long uncovered walk to the far end. Not brilliant but no other choices available unless you pay through the nose to park in the multi story.
Posted 5 years ago
Even though I had prepaid when I booked into the long stay car park the barrier would not go up upon trying to exit until I paid again. Trying to get a refund was a nightmare. Trying to find s contact number to speak to someone is nigh on impossible. I had to email at least 4 times until I was contacted got my £50 refund. Finally someone rang me. Promised if be reimbursed with in ten days. I was not refunded and had to start process again. Finally a young stroppy customer adviser contacted me and finally after another ten days I was refunded. The telephony system is designed to prevent customers speaking to anyone. Poor experience. Was very unhappy
Posted 5 years ago
I spent 20mins looking for an empty parking space, which turned out to be nearly 10mins from departure check-in. I was well-stressed because of this inconvenience, and may consider other alternatives for future travel.
Posted 5 years ago
i booked my car in for 3 weeks cost £100.99
by mistake i put 1.30 am for my return instead of 13.30.
was then charged an extra £35 FOR 12hrs when i asked the attendant
he said there was nothing he could do.
Posted 5 years ago
Access to the Terminal is OK on foot (which is the only reason that the rating was not V.POOR)

To charge £ 2.00 to simply 'drive-through' and drop off 2 passengers is bordering on 'criminal' !
Posted 5 years ago
as usual number plate recognition didn't work .Waited ages for someone to answer phone to let me out
Posted 5 years ago
I found it difficult to find a parking space and when I eventually found one it was a long way to the nearest luggage trolleys, which was not ideal given that I was travelling with a 2 year old and had suitcases, hand luggage, a buggy and car seat (for a hire car).
Posted 5 years ago
Not been yet carparksteve booked for september
Posted 5 years ago
Car park is rip off and the most expensive in the UK
Posted 5 years ago
Liverpool Airport Parking is rated 4.55 based on 1,679 reviews