Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews

4.34 Rating 526 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Liverpool Airport Parking
526 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Mr JOHN KAY
Your parking facility is useful to arrange online, but every time we've arrived, the machine hasn't automatically given us a ticket and we've had to contact the office inorder to proceed

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Liverpool Airport Parking in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Mr JOHN KAY
Verified Buyer
"Your parking facility is useful to arrange online, but every time we've arrived, the machine hasn't automatically given us a ticket and we've had to contact the office inorder to proceed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Constantin Fedor
Verified Buyer
"Very happy"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs ALISON PEEL
Verified Buyer
"Very close to the departure lounge and well sign posted. Once we had retrieved our ticket (which blew under a nearby car) we were able to find our car on our return! Staff helpful if have problems. Booking process quick and easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Kristofor Kelly
Verified Buyer
"Right outside Easy to access No messing Excellent way to park. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"When I arrived at the multi storey car park I was happy to see my name on the electronic screen ie. "Welcome Roger Haythornthwaite" or something similar. However, when I left the car park on 28th September at 1015pm, I was shocked to see that the electronic screen said that I owed £5! I went to the car park office and the clerk said he didn't know why this had happened because I had paid until 0020am. He gave me another ticket which enabled me to leave unhindered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Miss Gina Hardman
Verified Buyer
"Easy service to use. Close to terminal building. Reasonable price for a weeks parking. Overall very happy with service received."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Robin Dodd
Verified Buyer
"Reasonably close to airport but I still think it was too expensive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Marian Fedmas
Verified Buyer
"To expensive"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Miss Gillian Lloyd
Verified Buyer
"Directions/instructions given easy to follow, no problems. Would be good to have a bit more lighting around the car park but other than that no issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Gillian, thank you for your review. You'll be pleased to know that all of the car parks are having the lights upgraded to LEDs. Thank you for your feedback, it's greatly appreciated.

kind regards
LJLA
Posted 1 year ago
Ms Alison Lomas
Verified Buyer
"easy to book and park. The registration recognition system didn't work when I tried to enter the car park but I gained entry easily after speaking to someone through the speaker. parking in the long stay car park was cheaper than getting a return taxi."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Camera recognition of car reg no excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Oliver Brooks
Verified Buyer
"close to terminal"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great price for my stay and only a short walk to the terminal, very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We have used Liverpool Airport for over 12 years now, and the parking facilities there for our trips to Spain, there has never been a problem, five stars all the way."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Nick Sullivan
Verified Buyer
"Booking process was shambolic (see previous complaint re difficulty in getting confirmation). Having used the car park on a number of previous occasions and the same actual car park & entry, I discovered on arrival that I was in a completely different car park - this wasn't clear on the booking. As a result, I was denied access on arrival & subsequently late. In summary no incentive to return"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"find parking at liverpool multi-storey so easy , love the number plate reconition system"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"right next door to the terminal"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr CHARLES LISTER
Verified Buyer
"simple efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Anthony Barton
Verified Buyer
"Ease of booking"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Liverpool Airport Parking is rated 4.34 based on 526 reviews