Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews

4.57 Rating 1,431 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Liverpool Airport Parking
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

dwilliams@liverpoolairport.com

Was happy with parking as I didn't have to walk far to airport and car was safe and secure .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Felt safe, easy to get there, easy to get out. I might have missed it, but please add more info re the ticket process - took me some time to realize that the ticket was connected to my booking, not obvious. Will save some time for guest if this is clearer.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Simple. What more can I say
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
very good I had a problem nothing to do with the airport parking was handled perfectly great customer service given
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Parking excellent only problem if number recognition it never works I have to call the emergency to get in
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Brilliant so easy
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very easy to get to.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very busy but the Staff exceptional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great value parking only a couple of minutes from the terminal.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy convenient but staff could be a bit more friendly - exit confusing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This was booked during the January sale on parking prices. The launch email didn’t give any discounts? I sent an email to you pointing this out and didn’t get a reply? Tried a few days later and it worked fine. I always us the fast track park and as usual the ANPR reader didn’t work to let me in? It’s never worked for me on at least 5 occasions? It’s a standing joke now. Tried driving closer and reversing a bit but have to call for help. Number plate is of a standard design. Getting out too has never been that smooth either? Either not reading the ticket or time before last it flashed up £600+ to pay! Anyhow, this time it actually worked! It would be helpful to place signage to say the fast track parking entrance has been locked too. Not very fast track having to back track and then get extremely wet into the bargain!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really easy and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great convenient location
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Handy and cheap 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, except it didn’t recognise are registration number on arrival, quickly and easily sorted though
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Small hiccup on arrival as we couldn't enter. But it was soon sorted out. Very good service we will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would prefer price to be less. Flights and care hire combined were less than cost of parking.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
All good, highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Straightforward, easy parking, would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Liverpool Airport Parking is rated 4.57 based on 1,431 reviews