Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews

4.51 Rating 909 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Liverpool Airport Parking
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

dwilliams@liverpoolairport.com

Used Liverpool Airport Parking several times and always found it convenient, secure and reasonably priced compared to other airport parking.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Right next to the terminal, fast track parking is an absolute must for a hassle free start to a trip and a quick exit on return. Will not park anywhere else when flying from Liverpool.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A very fast and efficient service, close to the departure area, I couldnt fault it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Parked essentially right on the doorstep, no hassle, my car was safe and a few steps away when I landed after my business trip. No stress.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always use long term parking. All easy to use from booking to parking. If ever I need to speak or deal with the service desk or the attendant’s they have always been polite and helpful, in today’s day and age is becoming a rarity.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Couldn’t fault. Cheap and whole process slick and trouble free. Cannot praise enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
excellent..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We used the Long Stay which is conveniently close to the terminal compared to Manchester. We struck lucky with a space. All cars were stuck at the barriers when trying to leave.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hassle free and a short walk from the terminal.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy Very close to airport no bus needed Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
excellent parking undercover and secure.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Use this parking at least 6 times a year never had any issues staff always helpful when we’ve returned and had delays highly recommend Liverpool Airport
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy. We were there early, so finding a space was not an issue. Being so close to the terminal is brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to book, easy to get into the car park and easy to get out of. Price could be a little cheaper but all else quick and simple .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy and convenient to park and find location. Next to entrance to airport so in security within minutes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really simple to find and value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy access close to the airport
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It was simple to book on line and very easy to enter and exit the car park. I’m extremely satisfied. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fab service. Quick and efficient entry, plenty of parking, right by the entrance - literally 4 minute walk. Happy travellers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
great accessibility to the car park and very convenient for the airport, though sometimes difficult to locate a pre-booked space as its so full.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Liverpool Airport Parking is rated 4.51 based on 909 reviews