Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews

4.34 Rating 528 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Liverpool Airport Parking
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"Parking easy and car was safe on return."
Posted 2 years ago
"easy to get to very straightforeward to park ,if you get stuck very nice person helps you, have recomended to other people, will use again, thank you."
Posted 2 years ago
"Your parking facility is useful to arrange online, but every time we've arrived, the machine hasn't automatically given us a ticket and we've had to contact the office inorder to proceed"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very close to the departure lounge and well sign posted. Once we had retrieved our ticket (which blew under a nearby car) we were able to find our car on our return! Staff helpful if have problems. Booking process quick and easy."
Posted 2 years ago
"Right outside Easy to access No messing Excellent way to park. Thanks"
Posted 2 years ago
"When I arrived at the multi storey car park I was happy to see my name on the electronic screen ie. "Welcome Roger Haythornthwaite" or something similar. However, when I left the car park on 28th September at 1015pm, I was shocked to see that the electronic screen said that I owed £5! I went to the car park office and the clerk said he didn't know why this had happened because I had paid until 0020am. He gave me another ticket which enabled me to leave unhindered."
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy service to use. Close to terminal building. Reasonable price for a weeks parking. Overall very happy with service received."
Posted 2 years ago
"Reasonably close to airport but I still think it was too expensive."
Posted 2 years ago
"Directions/instructions given easy to follow, no problems. Would be good to have a bit more lighting around the car park but other than that no issues."
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Gillian, thank you for your review. You'll be pleased to know that all of the car parks are having the lights upgraded to LEDs. Thank you for your feedback, it's greatly appreciated.

kind regards
LJLA
Posted 2 years ago
"easy to book and park. The registration recognition system didn't work when I tried to enter the car park but I gained entry easily after speaking to someone through the speaker. parking in the long stay car park was cheaper than getting a return taxi."
Posted 2 years ago
"Camera recognition of car reg no excellent"
Posted 2 years ago
"close to terminal"
Posted 2 years ago
"Great price for my stay and only a short walk to the terminal, very pleased."
Posted 2 years ago
"Good Service"
Posted 2 years ago
"We have used Liverpool Airport for over 12 years now, and the parking facilities there for our trips to Spain, there has never been a problem, five stars all the way."
Posted 2 years ago
"Booking process was shambolic (see previous complaint re difficulty in getting confirmation). Having used the car park on a number of previous occasions and the same actual car park & entry, I discovered on arrival that I was in a completely different car park - this wasn't clear on the booking. As a result, I was denied access on arrival & subsequently late. In summary no incentive to return"
Posted 2 years ago
"find parking at liverpool multi-storey so easy , love the number plate reconition system"
Posted 2 years ago
"right next door to the terminal"
Posted 2 years ago
Liverpool Airport Parking is rated 4.34 based on 528 reviews