Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews

4.34 Rating 526 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Liverpool Airport Parking
Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Mr JOHN KAY
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Your parking facility is useful to arrange online, but every time we've arrived, the machine hasn't automatically given us a ticket and we've had to contact the office inorder to proceed
Posted 11 months ago
Mr Constantin Fedor
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy
Posted 11 months ago
Mrs ALISON PEEL
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very close to the departure lounge and well sign posted. Once we had retrieved our ticket (which blew under a nearby car) we were able to find our car on our return! Staff helpful if have problems. Booking process quick and easy.
Posted 11 months ago
Mr Kristofor Kelly
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Right outside
Easy to access
No messing
Excellent way to park.

Thanks
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

When I arrived at the multi storey car park I was happy to see my name on the electronic screen ie. "Welcome Roger Haythornthwaite" or something similar.

However, when I left the car park on 28th September at 1015pm, I was shocked to see that the electronic screen said that I owed £5! I went to the car park office and the clerk said he didn't know why this had happened because I had paid until 0020am. He gave me another ticket which enabled me to leave unhindered.
Posted 11 months ago
Miss Gina Hardman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy service to use. Close to terminal building. Reasonable price for a weeks parking. Overall very happy with service received.
Posted 11 months ago
Mr Robin Dodd
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Reasonably close to airport but I still think it was too expensive.
Posted 11 months ago
Mr Marian Fedmas
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

To expensive
Posted 11 months ago
Miss Gillian Lloyd
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Directions/instructions given easy to follow, no problems. Would be good to have a bit more lighting around the car park but other than that no issues.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Gillian, thank you for your review. You'll be pleased to know that all of the car parks are having the lights upgraded to LEDs. Thank you for your feedback, it's greatly appreciated.

kind regards
LJLA
Posted 11 months ago
Ms Alison Lomas
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

easy to book and park. The registration recognition system didn't work when I tried to enter the car park but I gained entry easily after speaking to someone through the speaker. parking in the long stay car park was cheaper than getting a return taxi.
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Camera recognition of car reg no excellent
Posted 11 months ago
Mr Oliver Brooks
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

close to terminal
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great price for my stay and only a short walk to the terminal, very pleased.
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good Service
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We have used Liverpool Airport for over 12 years now, and the parking facilities there for our trips to Spain, there has never been a problem, five stars all the way.
Posted 11 months ago
Mr Nick Sullivan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Booking process was shambolic (see previous complaint re difficulty in getting confirmation). Having used the car park on a number of previous occasions and the same actual car park & entry, I discovered on arrival that I was in a completely different car park - this wasn't clear on the booking. As a result, I was denied access on arrival & subsequently late. In summary no incentive to return
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

find parking at liverpool multi-storey so easy , love the number plate reconition system
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

right next door to the terminal
Posted 11 months ago
Mr CHARLES LISTER
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

simple efficient service
Posted 11 months ago
Mr Anthony Barton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ease of booking
Posted 11 months ago
Liverpool Airport Parking is rated 4.34 based on 526 reviews