Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews

4.34 Rating 526 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Liverpool Airport Parking
526 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Miss On Wah Tsang
Car park not far to walk to departure area in Liverpool airport and I use a wheelchair so I need to push myself so my carer could help carry other things for me. That made me happy because I don't need to drop off car from car park then catch bus to airport .

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Liverpool Airport Parking in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Miss On Wah Tsang
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Car park not far to walk to departure area in Liverpool airport and I use a wheelchair so I need to push myself so my carer could help carry other things for me. That made me happy because I don't need to drop off car from car park then catch bus to airport .
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs Maureen Evans
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very convenient parking right across from departures.very happy about short distance to walk on return to england
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Booking was easy on line, journey reasonable if you avoid travelling at peak times, car recognition amazing, within reasonable walking distance of terminal, overall good value
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Ronald Charlton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy booking, no problems on arrival or departure.
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Martin Banasko
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Parking as stated was just a 5 minute walk to the terminal.
Each time we have used this service ( 3-4 times a year) it has proved to be an easy to use service and most importantly safe to use.

I have recommended this service to many friends and family. Well done !!!
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use, great prices and close to the terminal with no bus transfers
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs PAMELA JAMES
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

easy, close to Terminal. well light at night, safe.
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs SANDRA Dearn
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Straight forward entry and exit if booked ahead. Finding a parking spot is relatively easy but we don't usually travel in school holidays. Like to get discounts on fees.
Posted 1 year ago
Mr MALDWYN LLOYD
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good access & very convenient for the terminal, but charges for a two day stay are horrific.
bearing in mind I paid approximately the same charge for a week's stay in July.
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs Dawn Gibson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

So quick to book and so easy, with peace of mind.
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Thomas Jennings
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Found a space not too far from the terminal
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs Gina Fitzgibbon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

we had to drive around for a while to find a spot but managed it.
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A great way to start my holiday the on-line booking was simple and easy to do I even received a £5 voucher to spend in Duty Free bonus!!! The parking its self is only a short walk from the terminal and well sign posted plus the price was great compared to other sites I looked at online. I will defiantly do this again
Posted 1 year ago
Mr David Gregory
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

No problems parking, far better than Manchester. My only niggle is when booking and paying I put in the discount code but did not get the revised price!
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Charles Stuart
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Pre-booked Multi Storey. Used to use Medium Stay but if it is raining or Cold, the Multi is better for just a couple of quid more. Others I know use the cheaper Long stay and park up the far end which is actually closer to Departures.
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

easy access
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Darren Morris
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Never had a problem parking in Liverpool John Lennon, plus it's only a short walk to the terminal. Overall a positive experience - Darren
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Stephen Collier
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Booked this car parking 3 times each time directed to K-L being pensioners long wallk to terminal also when dark not comfortable walking back to car no staff patrolling area
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, thanks for leaving a review. Our Multi-Storey and Fast Track parking products are both less than a minute's walk to the terminal. The Fast track parking products also have free Fast Track Security passes to enable you to get through security quicker.
Kind regards
LJLA
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs Sarah Probyn
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Absolutey fanstastic. Makes life so much easier. We have used this service time and time again and always be more than happy with our experiance. Highly recommend it.
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really easy car park to use. We were in one of the spaces furthest away from the terminal but still only a 5 min walk away.
Posted 1 year ago
Liverpool Airport Parking is rated 4.34 based on 526 reviews