Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews

4.34 Rating 528 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Liverpool Airport Parking
"simple efficient service"
Posted 2 years ago
"Ease of booking"
Posted 2 years ago
"Car park not far to walk to departure area in Liverpool airport and I use a wheelchair so I need to push myself so my carer could help carry other things for me. That made me happy because I don't need to drop off car from car park then catch bus to airport ."
Posted 2 years ago
"Very convenient parking right across from departures.very happy about short distance to walk on return to england"
Posted 2 years ago
"Booking was easy on line, journey reasonable if you avoid travelling at peak times, car recognition amazing, within reasonable walking distance of terminal, overall good value"
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy booking, no problems on arrival or departure."
Posted 2 years ago
"Parking as stated was just a 5 minute walk to the terminal. Each time we have used this service ( 3-4 times a year) it has proved to be an easy to use service and most importantly safe to use. I have recommended this service to many friends and family. Well done !!!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to use, great prices and close to the terminal with no bus transfers"
Posted 2 years ago
"easy, close to Terminal. well light at night, safe."
Posted 2 years ago
"Straight forward entry and exit if booked ahead. Finding a parking spot is relatively easy but we don't usually travel in school holidays. Like to get discounts on fees."
Posted 2 years ago
"Good access & very convenient for the terminal, but charges for a two day stay are horrific. bearing in mind I paid approximately the same charge for a week's stay in July."
Posted 2 years ago
"So quick to book and so easy, with peace of mind."
Posted 2 years ago
"Found a space not too far from the terminal"
Posted 2 years ago
"we had to drive around for a while to find a spot but managed it."
Posted 2 years ago
"A great way to start my holiday the on-line booking was simple and easy to do I even received a £5 voucher to spend in Duty Free bonus!!! The parking its self is only a short walk from the terminal and well sign posted plus the price was great compared to other sites I looked at online. I will defiantly do this again"
Posted 2 years ago
"No problems parking, far better than Manchester. My only niggle is when booking and paying I put in the discount code but did not get the revised price!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Pre-booked Multi Storey. Used to use Medium Stay but if it is raining or Cold, the Multi is better for just a couple of quid more. Others I know use the cheaper Long stay and park up the far end which is actually closer to Departures."
Posted 2 years ago
"easy access"
Posted 2 years ago
"Never had a problem parking in Liverpool John Lennon, plus it's only a short walk to the terminal. Overall a positive experience - Darren"
Posted 2 years ago
"Booked this car parking 3 times each time directed to K-L being pensioners long wallk to terminal also when dark not comfortable walking back to car no staff patrolling area"
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, thanks for leaving a review. Our Multi-Storey and Fast Track parking products are both less than a minute's walk to the terminal. The Fast track parking products also have free Fast Track Security passes to enable you to get through security quicker.
Kind regards
LJLA
Posted 2 years ago
Liverpool Airport Parking is rated 4.34 based on 528 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support