Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews

4.34 Rating 526 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Liverpool Airport Parking
Miss On Wah Tsang
Verified Buyer
"Car park not far to walk to departure area in Liverpool airport and I use a wheelchair so I need to push myself so my carer could help carry other things for me. That made me happy because I don't need to drop off car from car park then catch bus to airport ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs Maureen Evans
Verified Buyer
"Very convenient parking right across from departures.very happy about short distance to walk on return to england"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Booking was easy on line, journey reasonable if you avoid travelling at peak times, car recognition amazing, within reasonable walking distance of terminal, overall good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Ronald Charlton
Verified Buyer
"Easy booking, no problems on arrival or departure."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Martin Banasko
Verified Buyer
"Parking as stated was just a 5 minute walk to the terminal. Each time we have used this service ( 3-4 times a year) it has proved to be an easy to use service and most importantly safe to use. I have recommended this service to many friends and family. Well done !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to use, great prices and close to the terminal with no bus transfers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs PAMELA JAMES
Verified Buyer
"easy, close to Terminal. well light at night, safe."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs SANDRA Dearn
Verified Buyer
"Straight forward entry and exit if booked ahead. Finding a parking spot is relatively easy but we don't usually travel in school holidays. Like to get discounts on fees."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr MALDWYN LLOYD
Verified Buyer
"Good access & very convenient for the terminal, but charges for a two day stay are horrific. bearing in mind I paid approximately the same charge for a week's stay in July."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs Dawn Gibson
Verified Buyer
"So quick to book and so easy, with peace of mind."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Thomas Jennings
Verified Buyer
"Found a space not too far from the terminal"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs Gina Fitzgibbon
Verified Buyer
"we had to drive around for a while to find a spot but managed it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A great way to start my holiday the on-line booking was simple and easy to do I even received a £5 voucher to spend in Duty Free bonus!!! The parking its self is only a short walk from the terminal and well sign posted plus the price was great compared to other sites I looked at online. I will defiantly do this again"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr David Gregory
Verified Buyer
"No problems parking, far better than Manchester. My only niggle is when booking and paying I put in the discount code but did not get the revised price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Charles Stuart
Verified Buyer
"Pre-booked Multi Storey. Used to use Medium Stay but if it is raining or Cold, the Multi is better for just a couple of quid more. Others I know use the cheaper Long stay and park up the far end which is actually closer to Departures."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"easy access"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Darren Morris
Verified Buyer
"Never had a problem parking in Liverpool John Lennon, plus it's only a short walk to the terminal. Overall a positive experience - Darren"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Stephen Collier
Verified Buyer
"Booked this car parking 3 times each time directed to K-L being pensioners long wallk to terminal also when dark not comfortable walking back to car no staff patrolling area"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, thanks for leaving a review. Our Multi-Storey and Fast Track parking products are both less than a minute's walk to the terminal. The Fast track parking products also have free Fast Track Security passes to enable you to get through security quicker.
Kind regards
LJLA
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs Sarah Probyn
Verified Buyer
"Absolutey fanstastic. Makes life so much easier. We have used this service time and time again and always be more than happy with our experiance. Highly recommend it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really easy car park to use. We were in one of the spaces furthest away from the terminal but still only a 5 min walk away."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Liverpool Airport Parking is rated 4.34 based on 526 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This