Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews

4.34 Rating 528 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Liverpool Airport Parking
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"simple efficient service"
Posted 2 years ago
"Ease of booking"
Posted 2 years ago
"Car park not far to walk to departure area in Liverpool airport and I use a wheelchair so I need to push myself so my carer could help carry other things for me. That made me happy because I don't need to drop off car from car park then catch bus to airport ."
Posted 2 years ago
"Very convenient parking right across from departures.very happy about short distance to walk on return to england"
Posted 2 years ago
"Booking was easy on line, journey reasonable if you avoid travelling at peak times, car recognition amazing, within reasonable walking distance of terminal, overall good value"
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy booking, no problems on arrival or departure."
Posted 2 years ago
"Parking as stated was just a 5 minute walk to the terminal. Each time we have used this service ( 3-4 times a year) it has proved to be an easy to use service and most importantly safe to use. I have recommended this service to many friends and family. Well done !!!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to use, great prices and close to the terminal with no bus transfers"
Posted 2 years ago
"easy, close to Terminal. well light at night, safe."
Posted 2 years ago
"Straight forward entry and exit if booked ahead. Finding a parking spot is relatively easy but we don't usually travel in school holidays. Like to get discounts on fees."
Posted 2 years ago
"Good access & very convenient for the terminal, but charges for a two day stay are horrific. bearing in mind I paid approximately the same charge for a week's stay in July."
Posted 2 years ago
"So quick to book and so easy, with peace of mind."
Posted 2 years ago
"Found a space not too far from the terminal"
Posted 2 years ago
"we had to drive around for a while to find a spot but managed it."
Posted 2 years ago
"A great way to start my holiday the on-line booking was simple and easy to do I even received a £5 voucher to spend in Duty Free bonus!!! The parking its self is only a short walk from the terminal and well sign posted plus the price was great compared to other sites I looked at online. I will defiantly do this again"
Posted 2 years ago
"No problems parking, far better than Manchester. My only niggle is when booking and paying I put in the discount code but did not get the revised price!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Pre-booked Multi Storey. Used to use Medium Stay but if it is raining or Cold, the Multi is better for just a couple of quid more. Others I know use the cheaper Long stay and park up the far end which is actually closer to Departures."
Posted 2 years ago
"easy access"
Posted 2 years ago
"Never had a problem parking in Liverpool John Lennon, plus it's only a short walk to the terminal. Overall a positive experience - Darren"
Posted 2 years ago
"Booked this car parking 3 times each time directed to K-L being pensioners long wallk to terminal also when dark not comfortable walking back to car no staff patrolling area"
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, thanks for leaving a review. Our Multi-Storey and Fast Track parking products are both less than a minute's walk to the terminal. The Fast track parking products also have free Fast Track Security passes to enable you to get through security quicker.
Kind regards
LJLA
Posted 2 years ago
Liverpool Airport Parking is rated 4.34 based on 528 reviews