Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews

4.34 Rating 528 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Liverpool Airport Parking
"It was well sign posted.But it was quite a walk carrying the suitcases"
Posted 2 years ago
Visit Website
"Signage could have been better lit as we arrived in the dark. When we did park it was close to terminal and all went well. More lighting please as it needs to be easy to find when not visited before, but this aside I would use again."
Posted 2 years ago
"The cost is reasonable and so close to the terminal. Recognition of the number plate made for a quick entry."
Posted 2 years ago
"The airport is great and easy to use. The only let down is the car parking staff / online services. I had to email over 10 times and called twice (hung up on once!) to amend a booking. I feel a few customer service courses could help"
Posted 2 years ago
"For once there were plenty of spaces and we didn't have to drive round for ages trying to find a space. :-)"
Posted 2 years ago
"Convenient ,hassle free ,no problem with parking with a range of distances to airport terminal (price was reasonable ) better to book well in advance )"
Posted 2 years ago
"Liverpool airport is quick and smooth from arriving to getting on flight, only downside is the duty free needs to be bigger with more variety"
Posted 2 years ago
"Everything worked well except the ANPR recognition of my number plate. The assistance function worked fine and the operator let me in once I gave him my booking reference. Also, On the web page https://www.liverpoolairport.com/parking/fast-track-parking/ one of the bulleted list features says "Covered walkway from car park to terminal entrance" but this was not the case. It was raining when travelled to the airport and we deliberately did not take raincoats. Probably should change the website to not say that."
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to locate"
Posted 2 years ago
"Simple and easy to use"
Posted 2 years ago
"Close to the terminal, good condition building. Well lit, quick entry and exit"
Posted 2 years ago
"When I arrived at the multi storey car park I was happy to see my name on the electronic screen ie. "Welcome Roger Haythornthwaite" or something similar. However, when I left the car park on 28th September at 1015pm, I was shocked to see that the electronic screen said that I owed £5! I went to the car park office and the clerk said he didn't know why this had happened because I had paid until 0020am. He gave me another ticket which enabled me to leave unhindered."
Posted 2 years ago
"Reasonably close to airport but I still think it was too expensive."
Posted 2 years ago
"Directions/instructions given easy to follow, no problems. Would be good to have a bit more lighting around the car park but other than that no issues."
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Gillian, thank you for your review. You'll be pleased to know that all of the car parks are having the lights upgraded to LEDs. Thank you for your feedback, it's greatly appreciated.

kind regards
LJLA
Posted 2 years ago
"easy to book and park. The registration recognition system didn't work when I tried to enter the car park but I gained entry easily after speaking to someone through the speaker. parking in the long stay car park was cheaper than getting a return taxi."
Posted 2 years ago
"close to terminal"
Posted 2 years ago
"Car park not far to walk to departure area in Liverpool airport and I use a wheelchair so I need to push myself so my carer could help carry other things for me. That made me happy because I don't need to drop off car from car park then catch bus to airport ."
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to use, great prices and close to the terminal with no bus transfers"
Posted 2 years ago
"Good access & very convenient for the terminal, but charges for a two day stay are horrific. bearing in mind I paid approximately the same charge for a week's stay in July."
Posted 2 years ago
Liverpool Airport Parking is rated 4.34 based on 528 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support