Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews

4.55 Rating 1,679 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Liverpool Airport Parking
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

dwilliams@liverpoolairport.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Simple and quick.
Posted 9 months ago
Prompt refund of unusable parking by way of credit voucher for future use. Thank you.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi , just to say I didn’t use the space. Due to lockdown and no flight. I would be grateful if I could have a credit refund for next time I’m allowed to use your parking facility.
Kind Regards
Stephen Burrows
Car reg GJ14MYY

Reading on , I do have to say I didn’t realise that I could apply for a refund?
Posted 9 months ago
That score was on passed experience, however this time 12.4.2020 all are travel was cancelled due to the Corona virus ,i email tried to make conract by phone ,phone number was not connecting and email bounced back .All i wanted to do was rearrange my booking .
Posted 9 months ago
The only problem that I encountered was the signs fof the exit were not clear. Road markings need repainting and signs erecting for the exit. Apart from that, excellent.
Posted 9 months ago
close to airport but difficult to find spaces
Posted 10 months ago
easy to get access and close to the terminal.Could do with upgrading exit signs.struggled to find exit at night.
Posted 10 months ago
Convenient and not too pricey.
Posted 10 months ago
No issues, essy simple parking.
Posted 10 months ago
Super will use again
Posted 10 months ago
Make exit signs more prominent
Posted 10 months ago
Can be better :)
Posted 10 months ago
Parking reasonably convenient for flights but spoilt by lack of exit signage.
Posted 10 months ago
Busy car park, but easily accessible. Cost is reasonable too if you’re able to find discount codes. Will certainly be considering this option for future travel plans.
Posted 10 months ago
Easy to park but on returning last night we struggled a bit mainly because it was raining and also we couldn't see any zones not to worry we got home safe to Birmingham cheers
Posted 10 months ago
Entry was good and lighting seemed adequate to ensure safety of the vehicle. There needs to be clearer exit signage and the painted white arrows need renewed as they were difficult to see in the dark and rain.
Posted 10 months ago
Everything ok but what will put me off next time are putting me off is the prices I think I will be looking for a cheaper price
Posted 10 months ago
never seen the car park so full and had a problem finding a space especially with part of the car park being blocked off.
Posted 10 months ago
Easy to enter and depart. Very helpful staff.
Posted 10 months ago
Easy and quick access to the terminal
Posted 10 months ago
Liverpool Airport Parking is rated 4.55 based on 1,679 reviews