Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews

4.34 Rating 526 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Liverpool Airport Parking
526 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Anonymous
We often use the long stay at Livepool, unfortunately the prices have risen sharply in the last couple of years, however it's always easy to find a space and is only a short walk into the terminal building

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Liverpool Airport Parking in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"We often use the long stay at Livepool, unfortunately the prices have risen sharply in the last couple of years, however it's always easy to find a space and is only a short walk into the terminal building"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to park and close to check in .No problems when you enter with number plate already recognised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr JOHN DOBSON
Verified Buyer
"Use it regular best easiest airport parking. So close to terminal."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs Madeleine Jackson
Verified Buyer
"Easy to book - easy to park - easy to exit"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs Jayne Humphreys
Verified Buyer
"The car park is very convenient for the airport and only minutes walk to check in"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Miss Christine Harrison
Verified Buyer
"We pre paid car parking. Arrived at 4am to find no spaces to park our car. We had to park on a kerb, and worried We would get fined. Disgusting"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, if you booked to stay in Long Stay there are always spaces in zones F-K. Even at the furthest point from the terminal is only a 5 minute walk within our Long Stay product.
Kind regards
LJLA
Posted 1 year ago
Mr George Kelly
Verified Buyer
"No problems drove straight in ticket came out barrier went up we found a space remembered where we were and went on holiday same experience coming back."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Miguel Cunha
Verified Buyer
"Perfect location close to terminal"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr ROBERT HUGHES
Verified Buyer
"Quick to get into airport buildings but costs too much"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Joerg Wenig
Verified Buyer
"All very convenient. Something you could improve is reading of foreign number plates at the entrance. We have a German car which we parked a number of times at LVP airport. Most times we have to call and give the reservation number because the automatic system does not recognize the number."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Stephen James
Verified Buyer
"Tight spaces but really quick to find"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Stephen, thanks for leaving a review. We have recently upgraded our Premium car park to Fast Track Parking and Fast Track Family. These both have wider spaces with Fast Track Family having an extra 30cm either side. These are the closest car parks to the terminal, have a dedicated entrance to the terminal and also come with free fast track security passes.
Kind regards
LJLA
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Alan Webster
Verified Buyer
"Great, easy to use and reasonably priced service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Raymond Wayman
Verified Buyer
"The number plate recognition system eased the entry and exit process and the parking facility being very close to the arrivals/departures was very convenient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr James Cave
Verified Buyer
"Hassle free convenience at a bargain price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good price, quite convenient to walk to the airport as it only takes 5 to 10 minutes depending on where you get a parking space. Didn't have any trouble finding a space."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs Linda Owen
Verified Buyer
"So easy to.park right opposite entrance even better when landed no queues just straight to car"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Astirbei Andrei-Catalin
Verified Buyer
"Easy access, secure and close to the terminal"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy access and exit. No problems encountered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant set up - but number plate still fails to recognise my hatchback car."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs Anne Whittle
Verified Buyer
"Quick and easy to park using pre-payment system and not far to walk across to the terminal, - excellent, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Liverpool Airport Parking is rated 4.34 based on 526 reviews