Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews

4.34 Rating 526 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Liverpool Airport Parking
526 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Anonymous
We often use the long stay at Livepool, unfortunately the prices have risen sharply in the last couple of years, however it's always easy to find a space and is only a short walk into the terminal building

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Liverpool Airport Parking in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We often use the long stay at Livepool, unfortunately the prices have risen sharply in the last couple of years, however it's always easy to find a space and is only a short walk into the terminal building
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to park and close to check in .No problems when you enter with number plate already recognised.
Posted 1 year ago
Mr JOHN DOBSON
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Use it regular best easiest airport parking. So close to terminal.
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs Madeleine Jackson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to book - easy to park - easy to exit
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs Jayne Humphreys
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The car park is very convenient for the airport and only minutes walk to check in
Posted 1 year ago
Miss Christine Harrison
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We pre paid car parking. Arrived at 4am to find no spaces to park our car. We had to park on a kerb, and worried We would get fined. Disgusting
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, if you booked to stay in Long Stay there are always spaces in zones F-K. Even at the furthest point from the terminal is only a 5 minute walk within our Long Stay product.
Kind regards
LJLA
Posted 1 year ago
Mr George Kelly
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

No problems drove straight in ticket came out barrier went up we found a space remembered where we were and went on holiday same experience coming back.
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Miguel Cunha
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Perfect location close to terminal
Posted 1 year ago
Mr ROBERT HUGHES
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick to get into airport buildings but costs too much
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Joerg Wenig
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

All very convenient. Something you could improve is reading of foreign number plates at the entrance. We have a German car which we parked a number of times at LVP airport. Most times we have to call and give the reservation number because the automatic system does not recognize the number.
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Stephen James
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Tight spaces but really quick to find
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Stephen, thanks for leaving a review. We have recently upgraded our Premium car park to Fast Track Parking and Fast Track Family. These both have wider spaces with Fast Track Family having an extra 30cm either side. These are the closest car parks to the terminal, have a dedicated entrance to the terminal and also come with free fast track security passes.
Kind regards
LJLA
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Alan Webster
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great, easy to use and reasonably priced service.
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Raymond Wayman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The number plate recognition system eased the entry and exit process and the parking facility being very close to the arrivals/departures was very convenient.
Posted 1 year ago
Mr James Cave
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Hassle free convenience at a bargain price.
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good price, quite convenient to walk to the airport as it only takes 5 to 10 minutes depending on where you get a parking space. Didn't have any trouble finding a space.
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs Linda Owen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

So easy to.park right opposite entrance even better when landed no queues just straight to car
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Astirbei Andrei-Catalin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy access, secure and close to the terminal
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy access and exit. No problems encountered.
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant set up - but number plate still fails to recognise my hatchback car.
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs Anne Whittle
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and easy to park using pre-payment system and not far to walk across to the terminal, - excellent, thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Liverpool Airport Parking is rated 4.34 based on 526 reviews