Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews

4.57 Rating 1,431 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Liverpool Airport Parking
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

dwilliams@liverpoolairport.com

Very handy and helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use website, multistorey car park right opposite the terminal.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent location and plenty of space on this occasion
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
No problems in parking, no ticket problems and no problems exiting. Perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great location. The only disappointment is the door with access to terminal is locked at night
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It was brilliant hassel free would recommend it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy and convenient using the multi- storey car park
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very Good and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We where very happy with this service until I wanted to extend the stay as I had an emergency and had to stay in Spain . But NO of course you can’t do that !!!! Why in heavens sake not??? We can’t be only people that have had this happen!!! It feels as though it’s just a way of getting extra cash out of us !!! And leaves a very nasty taste will use of site parking in future where this is not a problem. A very disappointed MAXINE Redman
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So easy parking at Liverpool airport would use again just a short stroll and we were inside of the departure lounge
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to book , car spaces plentiful and exiting was straight forward
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good parking, however, I would advise to re-paint the road markings. It was initially difficult to find out what direction to travel to the exit.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Simple and efficient. One suggestion though.... why not make the exit vehicle registration recognised rather than a ticket
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy. Paid online. Number plate recognition worked and issued a card for exiting the car park. Exit ticket worked. First airport I've used where the vehicle recognition actually worked!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
xxxxxxxxxxxxx
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
All good - just expensive - more than the cost of the flight. Why can't we buy annual parking passes.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. No hitches and hassle free. Will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always use the airport parking ! Last time I left my window down and they taped it up for me , Brilliant service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good parking. Loads of spaces. Sort walk to airport
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use and good value
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Liverpool Airport Parking is rated 4.57 based on 1,431 reviews