Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews

4.51 Rating 909 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Liverpool Airport Parking
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

dwilliams@liverpoolairport.com

Really easy to find and close to terminal
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Forced to pay additional charges thanks to a delayed flight outside our control.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The car park was easy to access, a quick 5-10 min walk depending on where you got a space. No issue on exiting when my return flight ✈️ was delayed for an hour
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very Good, as always
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Multi storey car park is very easy to access and situated 2 mins walk across the road from the terminal building.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to book online Easy to park at the multi storey then just walk across the toad to airport Brilliant Liverpool only thing we have a blue badge and each time we have been never managed to get an indoor spot therefore had to park outside and come back to a car covered in pigeon poo.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Can't fault the parking. A bit expensive in my opinion, which will put some off
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great options and all so close to the airport.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Family fast track parking is so convenient to use, with ease of access and egress from the airport.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy straight forward parking and very close to the departures and arrivals
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to park and a short walk to the terminal
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing everything
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Located just outside the terminal. Easy to park. Extremely satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick, convenient, easy to book, easy to access. Never any problems!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was easy to park. No hassle and leaving was the same. First class
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very straightforward and priced fairly. Easy access to the airport building from the long stay car park. Plenty of spaces so no difficulty dropping the car off.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quick an easy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was really easy and convenient only 10 minutes and we were in the departure lounge. Thought I was going to get charged extra cost we where 15 minutes over but it was fine
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy and no hassle 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy and clear instructions
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Liverpool Airport Parking is rated 4.51 based on 909 reviews