Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews

4.55 Rating 1,676 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Liverpool Airport Parking
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

dwilliams@liverpoolairport.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to book online
Easy to follow the instructions
Walking distance to the airport
Posted 2 months ago
Parking reasonably convenient for flights but spoilt by lack of exit signage.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to park
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy and efficient.
Posted 2 months ago
Busy car park, but easily accessible. Cost is reasonable too if you’re able to find discount codes. Will certainly be considering this option for future travel plans.
Posted 2 months ago
Multi Storey parking is really convenient.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast Track parking was excellent.
Posted 2 months ago
Good value easy walking distance to airport allowing a prompt departure.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy booking process and short walk into terminal.
I use regularly and will continue to do so.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to park but on returning last night we struggled a bit mainly because it was raining and also we couldn't see any zones not to worry we got home safe to Birmingham cheers
Posted 2 months ago
Entry was good and lighting seemed adequate to ensure safety of the vehicle. There needs to be clearer exit signage and the painted white arrows need renewed as they were difficult to see in the dark and rain.
Posted 2 months ago
all good easy to book
Posted 2 months ago
Had a problem with ANPR but was quickly sorted by pressing help button
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly staff and very good prices easy booking never a problem
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use, very close to the terminal, very convenient.
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy access and well signed.
Posted 2 months ago
No hassle, no fuss and no complications. Just great service and great parking. Can’t recommend them enough.
Posted 2 months ago
It could be better signposted for the fastrack car park but once i found it it was great.
Posted 2 months ago
Everything ok but what will put me off next time are putting me off is the prices I think I will be looking for a cheaper price
Posted 2 months ago
Fab - but when can I get an annual parking pass?
Posted 2 months ago
Liverpool Airport Parking is rated 4.55 based on 1,676 reviews