Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews

4.34 Rating 528 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Liverpool Airport Parking
"Absolutey fanstastic. Makes life so much easier. We have used this service time and time again and always be more than happy with our experiance. Highly recommend it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Really easy car park to use. We were in one of the spaces furthest away from the terminal but still only a 5 min walk away."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We often use the long stay at Livepool, unfortunately the prices have risen sharply in the last couple of years, however it's always easy to find a space and is only a short walk into the terminal building"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to park and close to check in .No problems when you enter with number plate already recognised."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Use it regular best easiest airport parking. So close to terminal."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to book - easy to park - easy to exit"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The car park is very convenient for the airport and only minutes walk to check in"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We pre paid car parking. Arrived at 4am to find no spaces to park our car. We had to park on a kerb, and worried We would get fined. Disgusting"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, if you booked to stay in Long Stay there are always spaces in zones F-K. Even at the furthest point from the terminal is only a 5 minute walk within our Long Stay product.
Kind regards
LJLA
Posted 2 years ago
"No problems drove straight in ticket came out barrier went up we found a space remembered where we were and went on holiday same experience coming back."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Perfect location close to terminal"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick to get into airport buildings but costs too much"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"All very convenient. Something you could improve is reading of foreign number plates at the entrance. We have a German car which we parked a number of times at LVP airport. Most times we have to call and give the reservation number because the automatic system does not recognize the number."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Tight spaces but really quick to find"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Stephen, thanks for leaving a review. We have recently upgraded our Premium car park to Fast Track Parking and Fast Track Family. These both have wider spaces with Fast Track Family having an extra 30cm either side. These are the closest car parks to the terminal, have a dedicated entrance to the terminal and also come with free fast track security passes.
Kind regards
LJLA
Posted 2 years ago
"Great, easy to use and reasonably priced service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The number plate recognition system eased the entry and exit process and the parking facility being very close to the arrivals/departures was very convenient."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Hassle free convenience at a bargain price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good price, quite convenient to walk to the airport as it only takes 5 to 10 minutes depending on where you get a parking space. Didn't have any trouble finding a space."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"So easy to.park right opposite entrance even better when landed no queues just straight to car"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy access, secure and close to the terminal"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy access and exit. No problems encountered."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Liverpool Airport Parking is rated 4.34 based on 528 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support