Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews

4.55 Rating 1,679 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Liverpool Airport Parking
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

dwilliams@liverpoolairport.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Nothing to complain about.
Posted 1 year ago
The service is very good but each time recently, the number plate recognition system failed to recognise my car details necessitating me having to speak to the duty operative. O issue unless late for a flight!
Posted 1 year ago
Good price if you book early. Close and easy. Safe parking. Allways park there when fly and never have problem.
Recommended to all.
Posted 1 year ago
the car park is okay if you can get near to the terminal
Posted 1 year ago
Better signage is needed when leaving the car park. I had a problem when returning to my car with the ticket, when I did as asked on the ticket, use a machine to verify my return it asked for £100 for parking?? Thankfully the staff where very helpful and sorted the problem but I feel the wording on the ticket is not clear enough. 👍
Posted 1 year ago
Very good price, not too far from the terminal. Will definitely use again.
Posted 1 year ago
What would be better is if when you actually change the car (via number plate change on web form), this actually worked. In fairness the people in the office are amazing and helpful, but this would make their lives easier too.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast track parking not sign posted adequately enough ! Says look for a pink monolith which equates to a tiny pink board at the car park entrance. Apart from that was fairly straightforward and very close to the terminal building
Posted 1 year ago
Great car parking but when we went to leave it said we owed £100. We were 1 minute before our checking out time. It was sorted very quick but still a shock
Posted 1 year ago
Parking was reasonably priced and close to the airport. Only down side were the exit signs which need to be repainted and made a little clearer.
Posted 1 year ago
Car parking facilities good and very close to airport. Price was reasonable. Only negative was that the exit signs need repainting as could not see how to get out of car park 🤦‍♀️
Posted 1 year ago
When we first entered the car park we did struggle to find a space but besides that service washer at
Posted 1 year ago
Eventually found a place
Posted 1 year ago
Family parking very close to main terminal, door closest to the car park allowing you to enter the airport was closed on our return.

Signage was poor getting to the car park, and it should be a lot clearer not to enter normal entrance to the airport as you cannot turn around and are stuck and have to pay for drop off parking.

Overall a good car park especially with children, but signage and instructions need to be better.
Posted 1 year ago
Used many times but a liitle thrown this time as we had to take a ticket - is this the new procedure as we were not informed. Previously I thought the barrier always simply came up or am I deluded?
Posted 1 year ago
Thought it was worth every penny
Two minutes walk away from the main entrance
Posted 1 year ago
Signage not very clear.
Posted 1 year ago
The only problem is trying to leave the car park. Exit signs need repainting by
Posted 1 year ago
Better signage on the roundabout approach and exit signs are shocking
Posted 1 year ago
The pice for loyality clients should be cheapest.
Posted 1 year ago
Liverpool Airport Parking is rated 4.55 based on 1,679 reviews