Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews

4.55 Rating 1,679 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Liverpool Airport Parking
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

dwilliams@liverpoolairport.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was unable to use due to covid -19, my flight and hotel stay was cancelled, to be honest I forgot about my car park and did not get a reminder like received from my airline and hotel informing me to move the date or cancel so unfortunately this is now money lost.
Posted 8 months ago
Due to Coronavirus we could not travel, due to the exceptional circumstances I thought the airport would automatically refund the fee, very poor
Posted 8 months ago
It was cancelled and would like a refund please
Posted 8 months ago
Flight canx Easyjet didnt use your carpark.
Posted 8 months ago
I think you need to review your automated email service! Obviously we did not use the car park due to the lockdown. I'll do a proper review when you honour the voucher.
Posted 8 months ago
Flights were cancelled but could get through to get this money I paid refunded
Posted 8 months ago
As you know our flights were cancelled by Ryanair so we did not drive to the car park as restrictions on travel were in place ,to leave our car at Liverpool Airport for 2 weeks while being isolated at home .In short we DID NOT USE the parking
Posted 9 months ago
There is no contact. Cancelled holiday come and gone and no contact or refund. Website states a 'credit note' will be issued but what happens if your chosen replacment holiday wont be flying from Liverpool. Dont pre-book otherwise you will lose money is what your advising!!!!!
Posted 9 months ago
We were still charged for parking even though we are all in lockdown I think you should have sent out a message to let everyone know exactly How to apply for a refund or even a way to change to a later date
Very disappointed
Posted 9 months ago
I booked my stay as usual entering my arrival and departure dates and times, as usual. However on putting my ticket in on leaving it said I was £15 short. It transpired that the booking was from 00.00hrs on the departure day. Not the time I had put in. I believe this is a new ploy on your part which I had not picked up on when booking.
My booking ref. was 01233992 costing £47.99 and to pay an extra £15 was annoying to say the least. This for a 1 week stay!
Posted 10 months ago
Great parking, plenty of space, convenient and reasonably priced
Posted 10 months ago
On arrival couldn’t get in , big queues formed , and on exit couldn’t get out .
On both occasions need to call for help
Posted 10 months ago
Unable to get in -had to ring for help and the same on the way out - not great experience
Posted 10 months ago
Camera didn’t recognise the number plate even though it was correct. Led to unnecessary delay and having to go to the Car Park Office. All a waste of time and stress when you don’t need it.
Posted 10 months ago
Despite prebooking and prepaying the ANRP barrier failed to open on both entry and exit. Had to request assistance both times
Posted 10 months ago
We where very happy with this service until I wanted to extend the stay as I had an emergency and had to stay in Spain . But NO of course you can’t do that !!!! Why in heavens sake not??? We can’t be only people that have had this happen!!! It feels as though it’s just a way of getting extra cash out of us !!! And leaves a very nasty taste will use of site parking in future where this is not a problem. A very disappointed MAXINE Redman
Posted 11 months ago
No confirmation by email of booking. No tickets so terrible time getting entrance and also exit from the car park trying to prove that i'd paid £ 41
Posted 1 year ago
Parking enforcement on my car when I returned but I don’t know why.
Posted 1 year ago
Unable to travel due to injury
Posted 1 year ago
Useless. Arrived back here at 11pm, no signs to indicate which direction the long stay car park was in. Finally found it and then drove around for fifteen minutes because there are no signs to indicate how to get out. Was at the point of either breaking through a barrier or a hedge to escape. Don’t assume your customers know the place inside out - I’ve never been here before. Unlikely to be back. Not good enough.
Posted 1 year ago
Liverpool Airport Parking is rated 4.55 based on 1,679 reviews