Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews

4.55 Rating 1,679 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Liverpool Airport Parking
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

dwilliams@liverpoolairport.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It could be better signposted for the fastrack car park but once i found it it was great.
Posted 11 months ago
Everything ok but what will put me off next time are putting me off is the prices I think I will be looking for a cheaper price
Posted 11 months ago
Fab - but when can I get an annual parking pass?
Posted 11 months ago
Parking was good and convenient, however leaving was not so good as most of the signs have disappeared off the ground and we spent a good 10 minutes trying to find the exit. If there can get repainted it would be a massive help.
Posted 11 months ago
Lots of parking. Easy to park and easy access to the terminal.
Posted 11 months ago
The car park is good but it is really expensive! There was a fault with the barrier last night but I’ve always found the guys who answer the buzzer really helpful
Posted 11 months ago
great service
Posted 11 months ago
Friendly service. Great location of car parks. Clean and effectively sign posted. Good value.
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to book and use, never had any issues with the parking whatsoever
Posted 11 months ago
Clean safe but over priced.
Posted 11 months ago
Simple and convenient, excellent all round
Posted 11 months ago
Fast efficient service and close to the terminal. Highly recommended.
Posted 11 months ago
Easy directions to follow to access and exit the car park.Just a 2 minute walk from the car to inside the terminal building, will definitely use again.
Posted 11 months ago
I use the car park regularly at least once a month just wish it was a little cheaper for frequent users then I would use it more often rather than arranging lifts to drop me off as I live relatively local and the fee for a couple of days I feel is high for a frequent user. I always seam to get the discount e mails just after I have booked a stay
Posted 11 months ago
Love the short stay parking but I always seem to have problems with getting into the car park it never recognise my booking so on our return I have to stand in the cold and have my ticket validated.
Posted 11 months ago
Very convenient and quick, 20 minutes after touchdown we were driving away from the airport
Posted 11 months ago
Easy access no problems getting in or exiting the car park very efficient , will use again.
Posted 11 months ago
Slick from booking to exit.
Posted 11 months ago
Best Airport parking service I have used, use all the time easy to book and affordable 5*s from me
Posted 11 months ago
No hassle, easy to book and use
Posted 11 months ago
Liverpool Airport Parking is rated 4.55 based on 1,679 reviews