Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews

4.55 Rating 1,679 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Liverpool Airport Parking
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

dwilliams@liverpoolairport.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good all round car park.
Posted 11 months ago
never seen the car park so full and had a problem finding a space especially with part of the car park being blocked off.
Posted 11 months ago
easy access and close to terminal
Posted 11 months ago
Simple easy to use & close to the terminal
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to find
Short walk to the terminal
Easy to exit
Would definitely use again
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to book, park and leave without any mishaps. Great service
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent. Close by. Etc. Only big niggles with liverpool are 1. Slow baggage handling on return flights. 2. Ludicrous roping off area leading to border control. Is someone ‘taking the Mackey’???
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to enter but then given a ticket you need to keep in order to exit. Number plate recognition would be easier. No guidance as to where to find available spaces. Upon exiting, the signposts are poorly located and road markings have been almost erased.
Posted 11 months ago
Easy and courteous helpful staff
Posted 11 months ago
Efficient and easy to use.
Posted 11 months ago
Last two times that we have booked and paid for parking we have been stopped at the exit after putting in our ticket. Both times it says that we have an outstanding balance. Last night it said it was £120.00!!! We then have to request help and then search our emails to give our reference number that confirms we have already paid. This is most annoying! What is wrong with your system.
Posted 11 months ago
Very convenient
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to enter and depart. Very helpful staff.
Posted 1 year ago
Very near the actual airport
Posted 1 year ago
First class easy to use quick in and out!
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to locate, close to the airport. It did take us a while to find a space as it was busy but no issues.
Posted 1 year ago
The car park I used was excellent easy to get in and out of however the price was a little excessive £100 for 4 days ...not great
Posted 1 year ago
Easy and quick access to the terminal
Posted 1 year ago
It's as good as anywhere better than most
Posted 1 year ago
Very good services.
Posted 1 year ago
Liverpool Airport Parking is rated 4.55 based on 1,679 reviews